A Little of This & A Little of That

I feel like Ive been doing a lot lately. Last week I started back at the gym after two weeks off, my classes are coming to a close, and I’ve been busy getting ready for my girls trip to TN! When Im not glued to work or school I’ve been pretty go go gadget.  Here’s what I’ve been up to…

 

There’s been a little spinning

  

A little Pumpkin Cheesecake and  a mom and daughter date 🎃

 

A little Caramel Apple Spice 😛  

A little bit of Pumpkin Scone

 

A lot of Holiday Fire dvd playing. Don’t judge. 

  

A little cleaning and a lot of coziness

  

A little gift from mom plus some new car smells. Sweater Weather. Perfect for our road trip to the Smokeys! 

  

A little mani pedi. Allll blaaaack   

  

A little $4 clearance Target lampshade. Or two. 

 

A little Halloween festivity. Meow 🙀

  

A little reading of my new book 👓

  

And finallllly… A little bit of Hocus Pocus accompanied by some cuddles from my favorite man ❤ 
We leave for Gatlinburg tonight! 🍂🍁🌲🐻 

2 thoughts on “A Little of This & A Little of That

  1. I hope you have a great time in Gatlinburg! Your room is sooooo cozy looking. I am also guilty of using the fire place DVD…There is just something about it that makes me relax and calm.

    Like

    • Thanks girl, it was a blast! And I love my room, I’m glad you think its cozy too 😊
      The fireplace dvd is literally the best thing ever

      Like

Leave a Reply

